Untitled
 
  • Anniversary Celebration
    Sat, Aug 07
    American Legion
    Aug 07, 2021, 5:00 PM
    American Legion
    Share
  • Anniversary Celebration
    Sat, Jul 03
    Kissimmee, FL
    Jul 03, 2021, 7:00 PM
    Kissimmee, FL
    Share
  • Lounge on 9
    Fri, Jun 25
    Altis Grand Central (Private Event)
    Jun 25, 2021, 5:30 PM
    Altis Grand Central (Private Event)
    Share
  • Wedding @The John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art
    Jun 20, 2021, 10:00 AM
    Sarasota, 5401 Bay Shore Rd, Sarasota, FL 34243, USA
    Share
  • Virtual Wine Tasting - Encore
    Thu, May 27
    Corporate Event
    May 27, 2021, 5:30 PM
    Corporate Event
    Share
  • Latin Night
    Sat, May 22
    Private Party
    May 22, 2021, 9:00 PM
    Private Party
    Share
  • Father Daughter Tribute
    Sat, Apr 10
    Private Ball
    Apr 10, 2021, 7:00 PM
    Private Ball
    Share
  • Virtual Wine Tasting
    Thu, Apr 08
    Corporate Event
    Apr 08, 2021, 5:30 PM
    Corporate Event
    Share
  • Studio Session
    Fri, Apr 02
    Tampa, FL, USA
    Apr 02, 2021, 2:00 PM
    Tampa, FL, USA
    Share
  • Live Music @Caddy's
    Fri, Jan 22
    Caddy's Bradenton
    Jan 22, 2021, 8:00 PM – Jan 23, 2021, 12:00 AM
    Caddy's Bradenton, 801 Riverside Dr E, Bradenton, FL 34208, USA
    Share
  • Christmas Cocktail Jazz
    Fri, Dec 18
    Altis Grand Central
    Dec 18, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Altis Grand Central, Downtown, Tampa, FL, USA
    Private holiday event for residents.
    Share
  • Broker & Realtor Showcase
    Mon, Nov 30
    Altis Grand Central
    Nov 30, 2020, 5:00 PM
    Altis Grand Central, Downtown, Tampa, FL, USA
    Share
  • Courtyard Jazz
    Fri, Jul 17
    Altis Grand Central
    Jul 17, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Altis Grand Central, Downtown, Tampa, FL, USA
    Socially-distanced private courtyard jazz event for residents.
    Share
  • Private Outdoor Wedding
    Sat, May 30
    Private Event
    May 30, 2020, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Private Event
    Share
  • Jazz Brunch
    Sat, Mar 14
    Wolf Bay Restaurant at Perdido
    Mar 14, 2020, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Wolf Bay Restaurant at Perdido, 12700 Gulf Beach Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32507, USA
    The best of breakfast and lunch just got better! I'll be playing live for brunch at Wolf Bay at Pensacola. You won't want to miss it. .
    Share
  • Snow Bird's Valentine's Day Ball
    Fri, Feb 14
    Private Event
    Feb 14, 2020, 5:30 PM
    Private Event
    Share
  • Weekend Jazz - The Encore
    Sat, Dec 28
    Tuscany Pizza and Grill
    Dec 28, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Tuscany Pizza and Grill, 3800 Gulf Shores Pkwy, Gulf Shores, AL 36542, USA
    Hope you saved room for dessert. Good Food. Good Wine. Good Music. What's not to love?
    Share
  • Wedding @The John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art
    Jul 04, 2021, 1:00 PM
    Courtyard Wedding
    Share